BE BOLD LABS for your digitalization | BOLDLY GO
Slider-Labs-Final

We push your digitalization efforts forward in the BE BOLD LABS

Digitalization is moving forward at breakneck speed. Business models that were once guarantees for success are no longer viable in today’s markets. Industry and trade companies are feeling the effects and have now come to the conclusion that they must take on the rapid digital transformation to remain competitive in the future. To stay ahead of competitors, businesses must get their innovations to market faster than ever. The BE BOLD LABS are the perfect place to get fit in digital disciplines and bravely push innovations forward.

Out of the office. Into the BE BOLD LAB.

BOLDLY GO INDUSTRIES’ experience gained from over 500 innovation, design, IT and SAP projects has shown what a space should offer in order to foster innovation. One important prerequisite: The BE BOLD LABS offer elementary resources here such as rooms, methods, technologies and expertise that deliver answers and solutions to important questions and problems. Moreover, the BOLDLY GO INDUSTRIES team of experts helps drive results to market launch or implement the solutions developed in the BE BOLD LABS within organizations.

Our discoverers, researchers and innovators have helped many clients realign their digital strategy in the BE BOLD LABS. Our special laboratory blend of strategy, innovation, design, technology and data enables us to give renowned automakers or retail giants recommendations for action and innovation.

More than just a workshop – Your lab for digitalization

Whether a startup, medium-sized enterprise or international corporation, BE BOLD LABS services are aimed at both IT and specialist departments. But even interdisciplinary teams can reserve the BE BOLD LABS for their work. We deploy the latest methods and technologies to research innovations for future business success, concretize ideas, try out new technologies and test prototypes.

Custom-tailored solutions from the innovation and IT lab

The BE BOLD LABS deliver answers to individual questions and solutions to complex problems in the areas of strategy/innovation, user experience, technology and data science.

  • Is my business model fit for the future?
  • How do I establish Work 4.0 in my organization?
  • What does digital leadership mean and how can I use it?
  • How can design thinking help me develop innovations?
  • Which data influences my business strategy?
  • How does UX design help me optimize my digital applications?
  • How can I use the cloud in a meaningful way for my business?
  • How do I develop an SAP Fiori App?
  • What advantages can SAP HANA CLOUD Platform Services offer me?
  • How can my enterprise benefit from the Internet of Things?
  • How do I implement the SAP Asset Intelligence Network?
  • How can I determine whether our IT is ready for SAP S/4 HANA?

The BE BOLD LABS offer answers and solutions (selection)

Successfully lead teams and organizations through the digital transformation

Make the advantages of the SAP Asset Intelligence Network usable

Develop innovative products, services or strategies and test them on prototypes

Determine the potential SAP S/4 HANA has to offer and check IT process integratability

Understand and optimize the user experience for digital applications

Opportunities and possibilities of the Internet of Things for your own business success

Space, people, processes, tools, food & special highlights

Be bold and become an innovator with the BE BOLD LABS. Tell us the issues that concern you most, your expectations and which people with which skills in your company wish to visit the BE BOLD LABS in Frankfurt am Main. We will use the information you provide to develop a personalized, results-oriented lab program consisting of space, people, processes, tools, food & special highlights. If you cannot make it to our BE BOLD LABS, no problem: We will bring the BE BOLD LABS to you. Talk to us.

What are the costs associated with the BE BOLD LABS?

The calculability and results orientation of the BE BOLD LABS is ensured using a position determination and innovation process. Interested parties can enter the BE BOLD LABS with an idea, a concept or a specific request for realization. The BE BOLD LABS are available from as low as €5,000 net and/or participation options.

Next Steps

Andreas_Neu

Andreas Jamm
Managing Director
T +49 69-244 5002-0
Contact

Die BE BOLD LABS für Ihre Innovation | BOLDLY GO
Slider-Labs-Final

Entdecken Sie eine Innovation in unseren BE BOLD LABS

Die Digitalisierung schreitet mit schnellen Schritten voran. Geschäftsmodelle, die einst Erfolgsgaranten waren, sind es nicht mehr. Unternehmen aus Industrie und Handel spüren die Auswirkungen und sind mittlerweile zur Erkenntnis gekommen, dass Sie sich dem rasanten, digitalen Wandel stellen müssen, um auch zukünftig wettbewerbsfähig zu sein. Um seinen Marktbegleitern voraus zu sein, müssen Unternehmen schneller denn je Innovationen in Marktreife umsetzen. Die BE BOLD LABS sind der perfekte Ort, um sich in den digitalen Disziplinen fit zu machen und Innovationen mutig voranzutreiben.

Entdecken Sie in den BE BOLD LABS eine Innovation

Rein ins BE BOLD LAB

Die von BOLDLY GO INDUSTRIES gesammelten Erfahrungen aus über 500 Projekten haben gezeigt, wie ein Ort beschaffen sein muss an dem Innovationen entstehen. Wichtige Voraussetzung: In den BE BOLD LABS stehen hierfür elementare Ressourcen, wie Räume, Methoden, Technik und Expertise bereit, die darauf abzielen Fragestellungen zu beantworten und Lösungen zu liefern. Darüber hinaus hilft das BOLDLY GO INDUSTRIES Expertenteam die Ergebnisse bis zur Markteinführung zu treiben oder die erarbeiteten Lösungen in der Organisation zu implementieren.

Unsere Entdecker, Forscher und Innovatoren haben in den BE BOLD LABS schon vielen Unternehmen geholfen sich digital neu auszurichten. Mit unserer speziellen Labor-Mixtur aus Strategie, Innovation, Design, Technik und Data haben wir beispielsweise internationalen Pharmakonzernen, bekannten Autobauern oder Handelsriesen Innovations- und Handlungsempfehlungen geben dürfen.

Entwickeln Sie Innovationen für die Digitalisierung in den BE BOLD LABS

Ob Start-up, mittelständisches Unternehmen oder internationaler Konzern, die BE BOLD LABS Services richten sich sowohl an IT- als auch Fachabteilungen. Aber auch interdisziplinäre Teams können die BE BOLD LABS buchen. Mit Hilfe neuster Methoden und Technologien wird nach Innovationen für den zukünftigen Geschäftserfolg geforscht, Ideen konkretisiert, Technologien getestet und Prototypen erprobt.

Ihre Innovation für die Digitalisierung

Lösungen für Ihre Innovation

Die BE BOLD LABS liefern Antworten auf individuelle Fragestellungen und Lösungen auf komplexe Problemstellungen in den Bereichen Strategie/Innovation, User Experience/Design, Technologie und Data Science:

  • Ist mein Geschäftsmodell zukunftssicher?
  • Wie etabliere ich Arbeit 4.0 in meiner Organisation?
  • Was ist mit Digital Leadership gemeint und wie kann ich es anwenden?
  • Wie kann Design Thinking mir helfen Innovationen zu entwickeln?
  • Welche Daten beeinflussen meine Unternehmensstrategie?
  • Wie hilft mir UX Design meine digitalen Anwendungen zu optimieren?
  • Wie nutze ich die Cloud für mein Business sinnvoll?
  • Wie entwickele ich eine SAP Fiori App?
  • Welche Vorteile bringen mir die SAP HANA CLOUD Platform Services?
  • Wie profitiert mein Unternehmen vom Internet of Things?
  • Wie setze ich das SAP Asset Intelligence Network ein?
  • Wie kann ich ausprobieren, ob unsere IT bereit für SAP S/4 HANA ist?

Beispiele für Ihr BE BOLD LAB

Innovationen für Digital Leadership mit unseren BE BOLD LABS

Teams und Organisationen erfolgreich durch die digitale Transformation führen

Innovationen mit SAP AIN und unseren BE BOLD LABS

Vorteile des SAP Asset Intelligence Network nutzbar machen

Innovationen für Design Thinking mit unseren BE BOLD LABS

Innovative Produkte, Dienste oder Strategien entwickeln und an Prototypen testen

Innovationen mit SAP HANA und unseren BE BOLD LABS

Potentialermittlung SAP S/4 HANA und Prüfung IT Prozess-/System-Integrierbarkeit

Innovationen für User Experience mit unseren BE BOLD LABS

Die User Experience für digitale Anwendungen verstehen und optimieren

Innovationen für das Internet of Things durch unsere BE BOLD LABS

Möglichkeiten und Chancen des Internet of Things für den eigenen Geschäftserfolg

Space, People, Processes, Tools, Food & Specials

Seien Sie mutig und werden Sie innovativ in den BE BOLD LABS. Teilen Sie uns mit, welches Thema bei Ihnen brennt, welche Erwartungen Sie haben und welche Personen mit welchen Kenntnissen die BE BOLD LABS in Frankfurt am Main besuchen wollen. Auf Basis Ihrer Informationen entwickeln wir für Sie Ihr individuelles, ergebnisorientiertes Programm bestehend aus Space, People, Processes, Tools, Food & Specials. Wenn Sie es nicht schaffen sollten unsere BE BOLD LABS zu besuchen, bringen wir die BE BOLD LABS auch zu Ihnen. Sprechen Sie uns einfach darauf an.

Die Kalkulierbarkeit und Ergebnisorientierung der BE BOLD LABS wird durch eine Positionsbestimmung zu Beginn des Innovationsprozesses sichergestellt. Interessierte können entweder mit einer Idee, mit einem Konzept oder direkt mit einem Realisierungswunsch die BE BOLD LABS betreten.

Nächste Schritte

Nächste Schritte: Andreas Jamm von BOLDLY GO

Andreas Jamm
Geschäftsführer
T +49 69-244 5002-0
kontaktieren

Rückruf-Service
anfordern

Vor-Ort-Termin 
vereinbaren